mcluhead

Icon

media etc

The Curious Case of Mahalo Answers

I posted a less-than-postive review of Jason Calacanis’s post about MySpace the other day. But I must say, I just noticed the Mahalo Answers, “Ask me a question” feature on his profile and I think it’s brilliant.

http://www.mahalo.com/member/jasoncalacanis

I think this feature improvement, combined with reputation management, will enable serious growth potential as well as a potential quality score for content additions from the community in a way that Wikipedia  does not offer. I expect Squidoo to follow.

Filed under: mahalo

Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives

